Board of Directors

Our Present Board of Directors

Our credit union's board of directors is committed to the success of your credit union. We are pleased to introduce your Board of Directors as follows:

Larry Bingham  Director
Toland Cochrane  Director
Rick Donily  Director
Willow Jaremco  Vice Chair
Sonia Matichuk  Director
Charlene McFarlane  Director
Kellen Snelgrove  Director
Devon Whitten  Chair
Wayne Wright  Director




Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name